Frank Weinmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-81
frank.weinmann@gluecksband.de

Oliver Weinmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-80
oliver.weinmann@gluecksband.de

Markus Biniek

Prokurist
TT-Druck, Bandverkauf

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-22
markus.biniek@gluecksband.de

Michael Köngeter

Etikettenverkauf

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-45
michael.koengeter@gluecksband.de

Martin Langer

Etikettenverkauf

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-38
martin.langer@gluecksband.de

Brigitte Wagner

Etikettenverkauf

+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-35
brigitte.wagner@gluecksband.de

Regina Ortner

TT-Material (Band & Folie)
+49 (0)7161 9 99 29-34

regina.ortner@gluecksband.de